#### **ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE**

The institute has established an Anti-ragging Committee to prevent and prohibit ragging in college, ensuring a safe and healthy environment for all students. The committee is formed to aware the students of dehumanizing effect of ragging inherent in its perversity. Committee will keep a continuous watch and vigil over ragging so as to prevent its occurrence and recurrence. The students have advised to submit their complaints related to ragging or harassment to the committee and to consider the complaints received from the students and conduct enquiry and submit report to the Anti-Ragging Committee along with punishment recommended for the offenders. Committee also takes various programs to create awareness among students about Anti-ragging. The Anti-Ragging Squad is formed in the institution, members of which are nominated by the Honourable Principal. The Anti-Ragging Squad has representation of various members from the college staff and has no outside representation. They will make surprise raids on Classrooms, Canteen, Ground and other places vulnerable to incidents.

### Anti-ragging Committee 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name of Person	Designation
1.	Dr. Kuchekar S.R.	President
2.	Prof. Dehadray G.R.	Member Co-ordinator
3.	Prof. Bhalsing A.L.	Member
4.	Prof. Shelke G.S.	Member(S.D.O.)
5.	Prof. Sable P.S.	Member
6.	Dr. B.T.Shinde	Local Citizen
7.	Mrs. Savarkar Vasudha	N.G.O. Representative
8.	Mr. Chavhan A.K.	Student Representative

# Anti-ragging Committee 2023-24

Sr. No.	Name of Person	Designation
1.	Dr. Rasal O.J.	President
2.	Prof. Dehadray G.R.	Member Co-ordinator
3.	Prof. Bhalsing A.L.	Member
4.	Prof. Shelke G.S.	Member(S.D.O.)
5.	Prof. Sable P.S.	Member
6.	Dr. B.T.Shinde	Local Citizen
7.	Mrs. Savarkar Vasudha	N.G.O. Representative
8.	Mr. Shelke A.A.	Student Representative

# Anti-ragging Committee 2022-23

Sr.No.	Name of Person	Designation
1.	Dr. Onkar Rasal	President
2.	Prof. Hiwale Shital	Member Co-ordinator
3.	Prof. Shelke Ganesh	Teacher Representative
4.	Prof. Najan Suresh	Teacher Representative
5.	Prof. Sable Prajakta	Teacher Representative
6.	Prof. Raut Sarita	Teacher Representative
7.	Dr. B.T.Shinde	Local Citizen
8.	Mrs. Savarkar Vasudha	N.G.O. Representative
9.	Mr. Shelke A. A.	Student Representative

# Anti-ragging Committee 2021-22

Sr. No.	Name of Person	Designation
1.	Dr. Omkar Rasal	President
2.	Prof. Hiwale Shital	Member Co-ordinator
3.	Prof. Sase Keshav	Member
4.	Prof. Paratwagh mohan	Member
5.	Prof. Patel Sajed	Member
6.	Prof. Wavre Mohini	Member
7.	Dr. B.T.Shinde	Local Citizen
8.	Mrs. Savarkar Vasudha	N.G.O. Representative
9.	Mr. Shelke A. A.	Student Representative

## Anti-ragging Committee 2020-21

Sr. No.	Name of Person	Designation
1.	Dr. Onkar Rasal	President
2.	Prof. Sase Keshav	Member Co-ordinator
3.	Prof. Patel Sajed	Member
4.	Prof. Powale Archana	Member(S.D.O.)
5.	Prof. Markad Shital	Member
6.	Prof. Pulate Sumit	Member
7.	Dr. B.T.Shinde	Local Citizen
8.	Mrs. Savarkar Vasudha	N.G.O. Representative
9.	Mr. Shelke A.A.	Student Representative

# Anti-ragging Committee 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of Person	Designation
1.	Dr. Onkar Rasal	President
2.	Prof. Archana Povle	Member Co-ordinator
3.	Prof. Paratwagh mohan	Member
4.	Prof. Sase Keshav	Member
5.	Prof. Rajendra Kale	Member
6.	Prof. Shital Markad	Member
7.	Dr. B.T.Shinde	Local Citizen
8.	Mrs. Savarkar Vasudha	N.G.O. Representative
9.	Mr. Pramod Tagad	Student Representative
10.	Miss Rutuja Khade	Student Representative

# Anti-ragging Committee 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of Person	Designation
1.	Dr. Onkar Rasal	President
2.	Prof. Hamid S. Shaikh	Member Co-ordinator
3.	Prof. Paratwagh mohan	Member
4.	Prof. Sase Keshav	Member
5.	Prof. Pulate Sumit	Member
6.	Dr. Dehadray Krushna	Local Citizen
7.	Mrs. Savarkar Vasudha	N.G.O. Representative
8.	Miss. Ekshinge Rutuja	Student Representative