Pravara Medical Trust's Arts, Commerce and Science College, Shevgaon

Anti-Ragging Committee

Member List

2024-25

Sr. No.	Name of Person	Designation
1.	Dr. Kuchekar S.R.	President
2.	Prof. Dehadray G.R.	Member Co-ordinator
3.	Prof. Bhalsing A.L.	Member
4.	Prof. Shelke G.S.	Member(S.D.O.)
5.	Prof. Sable P.S.	Member
6.	Dr. B.T.Shinde	Local Citizen
7.	Mrs. Savarkar Vasudha	N.G.O. Representative
8.	Mr. Chavhan A.K.	Student Representative