Pravara Medical Trust's Arts, Commerce and Science College, Shevgaon

Anti-Ragging Committee

Member List

2022-23

Sr. No.	Name of Person	Designation
1.	Dr. Onkar Rasal	President
2.	Prof. Hiwale Shital	Member Coordinator
3.	Prof. Shelke Ganesh	Teacher Representative
4.	Prof. Najan Suresh	Teacher Representative
5.	Prof. Sable Prajakta	Teacher Representative
б.	Prof. Raut Sarita	Teacher Representative
7.	Dr. B.T.Shinde	Local Citizen
8.	Mrs. Savarkar Vasudha	N.G.O. Representative
9.	Mr. Shelke A. A.	Student Representative