## Pravara Medical Trust's Arts, Commerce and Science College, Shevgaon

## **Anti-Ragging Committee**

## **Member List**

## 2021-22

Sr. No.	Name of Person	Designation
1.	Dr. Omkar Rasal	President
2.	Prof. Hiwale Shital	Member Coordinator
3.	Prof. Sase Keshav	Member
4.	Prof. Paratwagh mohan	Member
5.	Prof. Patel Sajed	Member
6.	Prof. Wavre Mohini	Member
7.	Dr. B.T.Shinde	Local Citizen
8.	Mrs. Savarkar Vasudha	N.G.O. Representative
9.	Mr. Shelke A. A.	Student Representative