## Pravara Medical Trust's Arts, Commerce and Science College, Shevgaon

## **Anti-Ragging Committee**

## Member List

## 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of Person	Designation
1.	Dr. Onkar Rasal	President
2.	Prof. Archana Povle	Member Coordinator
3.	Prof. Paratwagh mohan	Member
4.	Prof. Sase Keshav	Member
5.	Prof. Rajendra Kale	Member
6.	Prof. Shital Markad	Member
7.	Dr. B.T.Shinde	Local Citizen
8.	Mrs. Savarkar Vasudha	N.G.O. Representative
9.	Mr. Pramod Tagad	Student Representative
10.	Miss Rutuja Khade	Student Representative