## Pravara Medical Trust's Arts, Commerce and Science College, Shevgaon Anti-Ragging Committee

## **Member List**

## 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of Person	Designation
1.	Dr. Onkar Rasal	President
2.	Prof. Hamid S. Shaikh	Member Coordinator
3.	Prof. Paratwagh mohan	Member
4.	Prof. Sase Keshav	Member
5.	Prof. Pulate Sumit	Member
6.	Dr. Dehadray Krushna	Local Citizen
7.	Mrs. Savarkar Vasudha	N.G.O. Representative
8.	Miss. Ekshinge Rutuja	Student Representative