Pravara Medical Trust's

Arts, Commerce & Science College, Shevgaon

Science Association

List of Members

2023-24

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Onkar J. Rasal	-	Principal
2	Mr. Mohan B. Paratwagh	-	Vice-Principal
3	Mr. Sajed S. Patel	-	IQAC Coordinator
4	Mr. Kishor S. Dhadage	Zoology	Chairman
5	Mr. Amol B. Kardile	Chemistry	Member
6	Miss. Pooja S. Madne	Botany	Member
7	Miss. Geeta Dehadray	Physics	Member
8	Miss. Sarita S. Raut	B.C.A.(Sci.)	Member
9	Mr. Vitthal B. Wable	Math.	Member
10	Mr. Baban M. Pisote	Physics	Member
11	Mrs. Nafis S. Shaikh	Math.	Member
12	Mr. Digambar K. Aher	Physics	Member
13	Mrs. Priti S. Shingare	B.C.A.(Sci.)	Member
14	Mr. Sandip P. Funde	B.C.A.(Sci.)	Member
15	Miss. Sonam M. Ghewari	BCA (Sci.)	Member
16	Mr. Rahul B. Kharat	Botany	Member
17	Mr. Somnath D. Dhamal	Botany	Member
18	Mr. Kabir B. Inamdar	Chemistry	Member
19	Mr. Amol P. Revadkar	Chemistry	Member
20	Mr. Akash S. Barde	Chemistry	Member
21	Miss. Shital A. Kokate	Chemistry	Member
22	Miss. Rutuja G. Ekshinge	Chemistry	Member
23	Miss. Divya A. Buchkul	Chemistry	Member
24	Mr. Govind C. Nikam	Zoology	Member
25	Mr. Ramdas B. Torde	Zoology	Member