Pravara Medical Trust's

Arts, Commerce & Science College, Shevgaon

Science Association

List of Members

2022-23

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Onkar J. Rasal	-	Principal
2	Mr. Mohan B. Paratwagh	-	Vice-Principal
3	Mr. Sajed S. Patel	-	IQAC Coordinator
4	Mr. Kishor S. Dhadage	Zoology	Chairman
5	Mr. Kabir B. Inamdar	Chemistry	Member
6	Miss. Pooja S. Madne	Botany	Member
7	Mr. Vitthal B. Wable	Math.	Member
8	Mr. Baban M. Pisote	Physics	Member
9	Miss. Sarita S. Raut	B.C.A.(Sci.)	Member
10	Mrs. Nafis S. Shaikh	Math.	Member
11	Mr. Digambar K. Aher	Physics	Member
12	Mrs. Priti S. Shingare	B.C.A.(Sci.)	Member
13	Mr. Sandip P. Funde	B.C.A.(Sci.)	Member
14	Mr. Rahul B. Kharat	Botany	Member
15	Mr. Somnath D. Dhamal	Botany	Member
16	Miss. Diksha P. Sarase	Chemistry	Member
17	Miss. Mira B. Dahifale	Chemistry	Member
18	Mr. Abijit R. Are	Chemistry	Member
19	Mr. Amol B. Kardile	Chemistry	Member
20	Mr. Jyotiraditya S. Ghadge	Chemistry	Member
21	Mr. Ramkisan S. Kedar	Chemistry	Member
22	Mr. Amol P. Revadkar	Chemistry	Member
23	Mr. Govind C. Nikam	Zoology	Member
24	Mrs. Asma S. Shaikh	Zoology	Member
25	Mr. Ramdas B. Torde	Zoology	Member