Pravara Medical Trust's Arts, Commerce & Science College, Shevgaon

Science Association

List of Members

2021-22

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Onkar J. Rasal	-	Principal
2	Mr. Sajed S. Patel	-	IQAC Coordinator
3	Mr. Kishor S. Dhadage	Zoology	Chairman
4	Mrs. Archana R. Powale	Botany	Member
5	Mr. Varad S. Bedre	Chemistry	Member
6	Mrs. Shalini R. Falke	Physics	Member
7	Mr. Pradeep R. Avhad	Mathematics	Member
8	Mr. Ghodechor Manoj	BCA (Sci.)	Member
9	Mrs. Anita R. Bhalsing	Physics	Member
10	Mr. Dhananjay More	BCA (Sci.)	Member
11	Mrs. Mayuri A. Nikam	Botany	Member
12	Mr. Somnath D. Dhamal	Botany	Member
13	Mr. Kabir B. Inamdar	Chemistry	Member
14	Mr. Sumit S. Padale	Chemistry	Member
15	Mrs. Mohini B. Wavare	Chemistry	Member
16	Mr. Abijit R. Are	Chemistry	Member
17	Mr. Sanket S. Shere	Chemistry	Member
18	Mr. Govind C. Nikam	Zoology	Member
19	Mrs. Asma S. Shaikh	Zoology	Member