Pravara Medical Trust's Arts, Commerce & Science College, Shevgaon

Science Association

List of Members

2020-21

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Onkar J. Rasal	•	Principal
2	Mr. Sajed S. Patel	1	IQAC Coordinator
3	Mr. Kishor S. Dhadage	Zoology	Chairman
4	Mrs. Rupali B. Waghmare	Botany	Member
5	Mr. Varad S. Bedre	Chemistry	Member
6	Mr. Ganesh A. Agale	Physics	Member
7	Mr. Pradeep R. Avhad	Mathematics	Member
8	Mrs. Archana .R. Powale	Botany	Member
9	Mr. Chandrakant P.Ghadage	Botany	Member
10	Mrs. Priyanka N. Sable	Chemistry	Member
11	Mr. Dnyaneshwar H.	Chemistry	Member
	Ghodechor		
12	Mr. Namdev R. More	Chemistry	Member
13	Miss. Shital G. Markad	Zoology	Member
14	Mr. Govind C. Nikam	Zoology	Member
15	Mrs. Asma S. Shaikh	Zoology	Member
16	Mr. Vitthal B. Wable	Mathematics	Member