Pravara Medical Trust's Arts, Commerce & Science College, Shevgaon

Science Association

List of Members

2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Onkar J. Rasal	-	Principal
2	Mr. Sajed S. Patel	-	IQAC Coordinator
3	Mr. Kishor S. Dhadage	Zoology	Chairman
4	Mrs. Rupali B. Waghmare	Botany	Member
5	Mr. Varad S. Bedre	Chemistry	Member
6	Mr. Ganesh K. Raut	Physics	Member
7	Mr. Amol A. Kale	Mathematics	Member
8	Mrs. Priyanka N. Sable	Chemistry	Member
9	Miss. Priyanka R. Toke	Chemistry	Member
10	Mr. Namdev R. More	Chemistry	Member
11	Mrs. Archana .R. Powale	Botany	Member
12	Miss. Shital G. Markad	Zoology	Member
13	Miss. Radhika S. Jiresal	Zoology	Member
14	Mr. Govind C. Nikam	Zoology	Member