Pravara Medical Trust's Arts, Commerce & Science College, Shevgaon

Science Association

List of Members

2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Onkar J. Rasal	•	Principal
2	Mr. Mohan B. Paratwagh	-	IQAC Coordinator
3	Mr. Kishor S. Dhadage	Zoology	Chairman
4	Mrs. Rupali S. Waghmare	Botany	Member
5	Mr. Kiran A. Shinde	Physics	Member
6	Miss. Varsha P. Naik	Zoology	Member
7	Miss. Sonal R. Funde	Chemistry	Member
8	Mr. Vitthal B. Wable	Math.	Member
9	Mr. Varad S. Bedre	Chemistry	Member
10	Miss. Jyoti K. Khandagale	Chemistry	Member
11	Mr. Uddhav R. Nalawade	Chemistry	Member
12	Miss. Rohini R. Gunjal	Botany	Member
13	Mr. Ranjit R. Raut	Zoology	Member
14	Mr. Mahesh B. Gore	Zoology	Member
15	Mr. Aslam S. Shaikh	Zoology	Member