Pravara Medical Trust's

Arts, Commerce and Science College, Shevgaon

Differently Abled Committee/ Divyangjan Cell

Member List

2022-23

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Onkar J. Rasal	Principal- Member
2	Mr. Sajed S. Patel	IQAC Coordinator-
		Member
3	Mr. Keshav k. Sase	SDO- Chairman
4	Mr. Mohan B. Paratwagh	Member
5	Mrs. Shital V. Hiwale	Member
6	Dr, Kiran Wagh	Medical Representative
7	Mr. Arun R. Gayake	Student Representative