Pravara Medical Trust's

Arts, Commerce and Science College, Shevgaon

Cultural Committee

Member List

2024-25

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Shashikant R. Kuchekar	Principal- Member
2	Dr. Onkar J. Rasal	Vice-Principal- Member
3	Mr. Sajed S. Patel	IQAC Coordinator-
		Member
4	Mr. Sumit R. Pulate	Chairman
5	Mr. Keshav k. Sase	Member
6	Miss. Sarita S. Raut	Member
7	Miss. Geeta R. Dehadray	Member
8	Miss Ashvini A. Kate	Member
9	Miss. Rutuja G. Ekshinge	Member