Pravara Medical Trust's

Arts, Commerce and Science College, Shevgaon

Cultural Committee

Member List

2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr. Onkar J. Rasal	Principal- Member
2	Mr. Mohan B. Paratwagh	IQAC Coordinator- Chairman
3	Mr. Keshav k. Sase	Member
4	Mrs. Varsha A. Darkunde	Member